Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Kirsty W
24/12/2019
Customer Review
Wherstead autos were fantastic from start to finish. No pressure on us, we were able to look around the cars and take our chosen one for a test drive alone. the sales guy was very helpful in arranging finance and couldn’t do enough to help. He did everything we asked of him and when we collected the new car it was beautiful inside and out. Thank you very much! 5* service
Wayne B
18/12/2019
Customer Review
FOUND TO BE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND SALE WENT THROUGH WITH NO ISSUES WHAT SO EVER
Deborah B
25/11/2019
Customer Review
Went to post a parcel and ended up buying a car saw it looked at it ,drove it ,bought it and love it .
Sian M
17/11/2019
Customer Review
We had Friendly and helpful service from Claydon autos.
Demi S
16/11/2019
Customer Review
Great experience. Was helped all the way through the process of purchasing a new car
Anna T
14/11/2019
Customer Review
Unfortunately I had a few problems after I bought my New car. However there was no need to be worried due to the team at Claydon Autos sorting out my problems without any hassle or bother!
Martin T
10/11/2019
Customer Review
Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgable in guiding me to make the right choice. When in noticed that a parcel shelf was missing before purchase this was sorted without any fuss. Very happy to recommend Clayton Autos.
Anthony D
07/11/2019
Customer Review
Friendly profession staff great service provided
Steven J
26/10/2019
Customer Review
Very good customer service. Excellent, Friendly and helpful.
Peter F
18/10/2019
Customer Review
Very good job service from the start to finish would definitely be recemond to to anybody to use Adam is a very helpful man polite person where he is nothing to is to much trouble
ROBIN L
12/10/2019
Customer Review
Dave was very polite and helpful and didn't put any pressure on me to buy also let me inspect car and let me take it for a test drive on my own . When I decided to purchase terms were agreed very easily.also when I picked up car it was serviced and valeted
Kara S
10/10/2019
Customer Review
Friendly and helpful from first phone call to test drive to purchasing the car. Very easy car purchase, will recommend to others.
Maria S
04/10/2019
Customer Review
We’ve been coming here for many years great service definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.
Sarah E
20/09/2019
Customer Review
Relaxed , no pushy sales man ! Professional & easy to do business with & honest
Andrea C
13/09/2019
Customer Review
A friendly and professional service, purchase very quick and easy.
James W
09/09/2019
Customer Review
Very pleasant to deal with, everything was ready for pick up and as expected
Matthew S
22/08/2019
Customer Review
The staff were friendly and approachable. They let me try out numberous cars and I wasn't pressured into a sale. Slept on it and came back and tried the one I wanted again. Negotiated part exchange and very happy with my purchase. Even fixed a small issue with bulb after sale at no further cost and with no hassle. Highly recommended.
Kirsty T
23/07/2019
Customer Review
Friendly and polite customer service, giving you all the advice you need when buying a new car!. Definitely recommend!
Joana G
13/07/2019
Customer Review
Great place! They really care about their clients and very welcoming!
Davina H
08/07/2019
Customer Review
Very good David came across very friendly I buy a car and it drives well

Davina H
08/07/2019
Customer Review
Very good David came across very friendly I buy a car and it drives well
Maurizio S
07/07/2019
Customer Review
I bought a used car at Claydon Autos a couple of months ago, salesman has been very friendly and helpful. After one month the car had an issue (fortunately still under warranty), and Claydon Autos salesman has been again very professional and helpful. The issue has been fixed quickly, and I will probably buy my next car at Claydon Autos again. Really positive experience.

David N
25/06/2019
Customer Review
Good range of vehicles which were fairly priced. We were put under no pressure to buy. All questions were answered honestly. We saw the car on Saturday and completed the purchase the following Tuesday. There salesman was an excellent representative of this company.

Adelle M
16/06/2019
Customer Review
Whole process was so easy and hassle free. Staff friendly and helpful and was able to drive my car away the next day. Would recommend Claydon Autos to everyone.

Sue M
11/06/2019
Customer Review
I received a warm welcome at Claydon Autos and found them to be helpful and informative. I was dealt with professionally and courteously, and provided with an efficient, faultless service. Would not hesitate to recommend Claydon Autos to others and is certainly a dealer I would return to in the future.

Suzy C
08/06/2019
Customer Review
Friendly staff, understood the predicament we were in and were very helpful. We've had 2 cars from here now and always good cars at good prices. Absolutely outstanding service and would recommend in a heartbeat and would go to them again in the future. Thank you, help given when we needed it the most.

Sian H
06/06/2019
Customer Review
Excellent customer service and reassurance. As a first time buyer I felt confident and reassured.

Hayley S
30/05/2019
Customer Review
Friendly salesman, quick service, nice cars and not too pushy.

Beth H
25/05/2019
Customer Review
The salesman was very helpful, not pushy at all. I'm very pleased with the whole experience. He taxed the car and registered it for me while I waited. Would definitely use them again.

Justine B
20/05/2019
Customer Review
I prefer to deal with local businesses anyway as I feel they are usually better value and of course better for the local economy.... Claydon Autos (Claydon Branch) provided excellent service as well as the aforementioned above. I would definitely recommend Claydon Autos to others.