Important Message
WE ARE NOW OPEN MONDAY TO SATURDAY FOR TEST DRIVE’S AND VIEWING’S, (SUNDAY’S BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) PLEASE CALL CLAYDON 01473 830895, WHERSTEAD 01473 686444; BAYLHAM 01473 830111 .....WE ALSO BUY ANY CAR OR VAN, CASH PAID SAME DAY...

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 222)

Georgina C
11/06/2021
Customer Review
High quality sales service
Extremely helpful sales staff, who also give you space to discuss and have a good look at the car.
Owen W
08/06/2021
Customer Review
Excellent Experience buying our new car
Excellent Service, Not pushing at all, very helpful and relaxed. Highly recommend their service.
Emma W
03/06/2021
Customer Review
Great from start to finish
Absolutely amazing service received from Wherstead Autos. Friendly service from start to finish! Very helpful throughout my purchase and was kept up to date with the progress of collecting my new car.
Peter M
31/05/2021
Customer Review
Great from the start Very good, excellent from the start. Definitely use again and would recommend.
Liz H
29/05/2021
Customer Review
Brilliant customer service
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish Good range of vehicles Very helpful and friendly staff Did not pressurise or patronise me - definitely extra points for that! Very easy to set up and complete my vehicle purchase I would recommend them without hesitation
Robert F
29/05/2021
Customer Review
Great service
Could not be happier great staff no presser at all they were so helpful throughout
Richard G
25/05/2021
Customer Review
A pleasure to do business with you
I was anxious about buying a nee vehicle initially so spent my time and did my research over which vehicle to go for but also who to buy from. I read loads of fantastic reviews for these guys on autotrader and saw a vehicle I liked. So glad I used them. Communication was crystal clear and so helpful. I got a fair price for my trade in, the prices they offer are well priced and the car was beautifully clean when I picked it up. The salesman was to the point and wasn't pushy. I am glad I made the decision I did and would certainly look to use these guys again.
Carolyn G
24/05/2021
Customer Review
Good experience
I arranged to view a car. I turned up and the car had been valeted and looked good on the inside and outside. I was able to test drive on my own. I decided to purchase. It was ex mobility so I was able to go across the road to a post office to get my car tax. The paperwork only took a few minutes and then I was heading home in my new car. Claydons give a 3month or 3000 miles warranty. I've only had my car for 2 days but am happy so far. I would buy from Claydons again.
Carla L
08/05/2021
Customer Review
Excellent customer service!
Fantastic service received at the Wherstead Rd branch, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. This was a very smooth and seamless process and we are extremely pleased with our new car!
Mark E
07/05/2021
Customer Review
A gd experience
They were brilliant, took time to show things on diff cars,very polite had a gd laugh which made me feel at ease ,people give them a try