Important Message
WE ARE NOW OPEN MONDAY TO SATURDAY FOR TEST DRIVE’S AND VIEWING’S, SUNDAY’S BY APPOINTMENT ONLY PLEASE CALL CLAYDON 01473 830895, WHERSTEAD 01473 686444; BAYLHAM 01473 830111

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 206)

Charlotte S
06/04/2021
Customer Review
5 Star service
The team were second to none. Always communicated well, even out of office hours. The Kuga I purchased was in pristine condition and as advertised. Had the car 3 weeks now and I do not have one bad thing to say
Jason G
27/03/2021
Customer Review
New car purchase
Very helpful and pleasant smooth change over on collecting the car and thinking of using Adam again
Simon M
26/03/2021
Customer Review
Great friendly service
Bought a car from Claydon Autos earlier this week. I am very happy with the service received from the chap at Wherstead Road and extremely happy with the car. The car was spotless inside and out. Collection the car was quick and easy.. followed by a very comfortable drive home. Would happily use these guys again.
Paul B
22/03/2021
Customer Review
Excellent, faultless service. Highly recommended.
Just bought my new Ford focus, from the Bahlem site, and it was an absolute pleasure dealing with this guy, I was under no pressure at all, and believe me this guy goes above and beyond, couldn't fault the experience. I would have No hesitation in recommending these guy's, and when I want to change again, I know where I will be heading. Excellent service all round.
Max Medhurst
18/03/2021
Customer Review
Fantastic sales team, really happy with our new car and just a totally brilliant service. Highly recommended. Many thanks Max
Emma F
14/03/2021
Customer Review
Friendly, reliable and would recommend...
Absolutely wonderful service. Friendly and accommodating... The car was cleaned impeccably inside and out and came with a a years mot and in great condition.Very pleased with the value too.
Stephen J
12/03/2021
Customer Review
Brilliant with every detail. Honest and reliable car traders.
Phil M
11/03/2021
Customer Review
Excellent service throughout especially in these strange times. Thank you.👍
Amanda T
10/03/2021
Customer Review
Great customer service
Excellent service throughout. We were very impressed with how quickly our emails were responded to and that we managed to book in a viewing so quickly! Excellent customer service at all times.
IIP
10/03/2021
Customer Review
I went to Claydon Autos Ipswich and meet salesman. He was very nice and friendly. He replied my questions one by one during the transaction. From start to collect my car very smooth. If I change car in future I will go to Claydon Autos too.