Important Message
COVID-19 Our 3 site’s will be closed until the government deems it safe for our employees and customers to venture out again, we can offer video walk around vehicles and can still take deposits to secure any car on site please email sales@claydonautos.co.uk for more information. Please take care of yourself and others, thank you

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Julia R
30/03/2020
Customer Review
Very happy with the level of service I received throughout the whole process . It was a pleasure doing business with them and I am very glad I chose them and have no hesitation in recommending them. I will use them again in the future
John D
20/03/2020
Customer Review
Thank you Claydon Autos for restoring our faith in car dealers. Following a very unsatisfactory experience with one of your competitors we came to you and found our next car. We were treated professionally, courteously, and respectfully. When we came to pick up the car, you had done everything that you said that you would and it was beautifully presented. You took care of all of the paperwork quickly and explained all of the details. All in all a very pleasant buying experience. We will sing your praises to all we are in contact with.
Yazmin P
17/03/2020
Customer Review
Cannot fault Claydon Autos. So friendly and accommodating. Cannot do enough for you and very reasonable prices. My family have now purchased 2 cars from them and I'm sure we will be back in the future
Roy A
16/03/2020
Customer Review
Very helpful, efficient with no sales pressure. Recommended.
LOUISE F
14/03/2020
Customer Review
Excellent! Claydon Auto’s were very professional and helpful. Kept me informed every step of the way. Pleasure doing business with them!
Christopher W
09/03/2020
Customer Review
absolutely brilliant no pressure sales just left me to it very helpful would recommend to anyone if you want a car go and visit claydon autos chris white
Liam B
04/03/2020
Customer Review
Quick, efficient and the car I collected was serviced and has 12 months MOT. GREAT SERVICE
Robert F
03/03/2020
Customer Review
very helpful but not pushy let us look at the cars by ourselves but were there if we needed them the car is fantastic just what we wanted and they could not do enough for us when we went to pick it up very quick to sort every thing out for us great helpful staff
Tiberiu I
01/03/2020
Customer Review
Friendly, all sorts out in very short time, orientation to help the people to get what they want. Really good quality cars, for sure I will buy in the future, 100% satisfaction!
Carl D
26/01/2020
Customer Review
Very good service & good prices, highly recommend
Dr Martin O
24/01/2020
Customer Review
Extremely good customer service and very efficient.
Christopher M
11/01/2020
Customer Review
Really good and friendly, paperwork gets done fast
Kirsty W
24/12/2019
Customer Review
Wherstead autos were fantastic from start to finish. No pressure on us, we were able to look around the cars and take our chosen one for a test drive alone. the sales guy was very helpful in arranging finance and couldn’t do enough to help. He did everything we asked of him and when we collected the new car it was beautiful inside and out. Thank you very much! 5* service
Wayne B
18/12/2019
Customer Review
FOUND TO BE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND SALE WENT THROUGH WITH NO ISSUES WHAT SO EVER
Deborah B
25/11/2019
Customer Review
Went to post a parcel and ended up buying a car saw it looked at it ,drove it ,bought it and love it .
Sian M
17/11/2019
Customer Review
We had Friendly and helpful service from Claydon autos.
Demi S
16/11/2019
Customer Review
Great experience. Was helped all the way through the process of purchasing a new car
Anna T
14/11/2019
Customer Review
Unfortunately I had a few problems after I bought my New car. However there was no need to be worried due to the team at Claydon Autos sorting out my problems without any hassle or bother!
Martin T
10/11/2019
Customer Review
Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgable in guiding me to make the right choice. When in noticed that a parcel shelf was missing before purchase this was sorted without any fuss. Very happy to recommend Clayton Autos.
Anthony D
07/11/2019
Customer Review
Friendly profession staff great service provided
Steven J
26/10/2019
Customer Review
Very good customer service. Excellent, Friendly and helpful.
Peter F
18/10/2019
Customer Review
Very good job service from the start to finish would definitely be recemond to to anybody to use Adam is a very helpful man polite person where he is nothing to is to much trouble
ROBIN L
12/10/2019
Customer Review
Dave was very polite and helpful and didn't put any pressure on me to buy also let me inspect car and let me take it for a test drive on my own . When I decided to purchase terms were agreed very easily.also when I picked up car it was serviced and valeted
Kara S
10/10/2019
Customer Review
Friendly and helpful from first phone call to test drive to purchasing the car. Very easy car purchase, will recommend to others.
Maria S
04/10/2019
Customer Review
We’ve been coming here for many years great service definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.
Sarah E
20/09/2019
Customer Review
Relaxed , no pushy sales man ! Professional & easy to do business with & honest
Andrea C
13/09/2019
Customer Review
A friendly and professional service, purchase very quick and easy.
James W
09/09/2019
Customer Review
Very pleasant to deal with, everything was ready for pick up and as expected
Matthew S
22/08/2019
Customer Review
The staff were friendly and approachable. They let me try out numberous cars and I wasn't pressured into a sale. Slept on it and came back and tried the one I wanted again. Negotiated part exchange and very happy with my purchase. Even fixed a small issue with bulb after sale at no further cost and with no hassle. Highly recommended.
Kirsty T
23/07/2019
Customer Review
Friendly and polite customer service, giving you all the advice you need when buying a new car!. Definitely recommend!