Important Message
...WE ARE NOW OFFERING FULL OR PART CASH BACK FOR YOUR PART EXCHANGE, IF YOU FINANCE YOUR NEW CAR WITH US..... WE ARE FULLY OPEN AGAIN...Your desired car will be anti-bacterial cleaned thoroughly prior to a viewing/collection ....Government guidelines followed...

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Nick E
06/08/2020
Customer Review
It's nice to go to a dealership where it's very much an unpresured environment, just good honest advice and nicely turned out cars at sensible prices. Both my daughter and myself brought cars from Mr Pink, Dave a pleasure to deal with
Scott A
05/08/2020
Customer Review
Brilliant from start to finish, would 100% recommend to a friend or family. Very helpful in all matters and car was in mint condition when I picked it up
Joanna N
04/08/2020
Customer Review
Claydon Autos very helpful, friendly and most importantly not pushy
Brian T
31/07/2020
Customer Review
Nice to go somewhere to look for a car and do not feel pressured by pushy sales people. Really helpful and friendly staff. Excellent service. Very happy with car.
Isabella A
31/07/2020
Customer Review
Wherstead Autos. Part of a privately owned set of forecourts. We found the Sales Manager to be knowledgeable and genuine. He did everything that he said he would, to prepare the car, without fuss or drama, and without up-selling us stuff that we didn't need. We will need another car in the family within the year, and will give him first refusal. We would highly recommend.
Sally N
31/07/2020
Customer Review
Good service . Would trust to buy again from there.
Felicity S
24/07/2020
Customer Review
Brilliant customer service, brilliant quality car.
Graham B
23/07/2020
Customer Review
Very enjoyable, no high pressure sales pat, very professional and only too keen to clarify and explain.
Trevor D
19/07/2020
Customer Review
Claydon Autos excellent customer service Buying a car can be stressful but with Claydon Autos it was a very pleasant experience. No hard sell just helpful, friendly advice and assistance. If only all car sales people were like this.
Anthony
15/07/2020
Customer Review
First time we've used a family run business. Our experience at Claydon Autos was brilliant. No hard sell like the larger traders. Picked up an immaculate Kuga yesterday for a good fair price. Highly recommended for All in the Ipswich area and beyond
Beveley B
13/07/2020
Customer Review
Excellent service, friendly salesman. No false or pressure sales. Would definitely recommend.
Carol S
11/07/2020
Customer Review
The sales man helped us find the car we were looking for while making sure social distances & PPE were all provided & we were very well looked after & helped with finding the right car for us
Kevin B
10/07/2020
Customer Review
Very professional service no hard sell left to look around vehicle on our own and No trying to sell us any extras would highly recommend.
Angela H
05/07/2020
Customer Review
Good service from looking, test drive and purchase of my new car. Corresponded very quickly and helpful staff! Would buy from them again.
Nicola M
01/07/2020
Customer Review
Very professional service, answered all my question fully and kept in touch during purchase process. Would highly recommend
Timothy R
25/06/2020
Customer Review
Very helpful from the first email enquiry, all the way through collecting the car.
Stephen E
17/06/2020
Customer Review
I have purchased a lot of cars over the years and dealt with many in the motor trade . My experience at this establishment was one of the best ! . When looking at the car I was left to look at the vehicle at my leisure with no pressure . I was allowed to take vehicle out on my own for test drive . Whilst out , a trade in price was sorted out having discussed my parameters on that before I went out . On return this was given to me and it was very favourable within the upper range of my suggestions . There was no sucking of teeth , excuses that there wasn't a market for my vehicle or lots of to going to and fro to managers etc ., all of which I have experienced elsewhere in the past ! .I agreed the deal on the spot . The vehicle was prepared to a high standard … and I am very fussy ….. and all in all the experience was A1 !! . Highly recommended.
Chris B
16/06/2020
Customer Review
Truly superb motor dealer. Polite, attentive and efficient. Couldn't ask for better service. Cars are incredibly well valeted.
Ben G
15/06/2020
Customer Review
Very happy with service quick and helpful top place to buy cars.
Scarlet M
14/06/2020
Customer Review
Customer service was fantastic, salesman was polite and informative without being pushy. Car has been great and exactly as advertised. I would definitely recommend for future purchases!
Thomas C
14/06/2020
Customer Review
Bought a Merc from Claydons and the experience overall was great. The chap I dealt with was kind enough to pick me up from the train station so I could collect the car. Would recommend
Daniel P
13/06/2020
Customer Review
From the first email to Claydon autos to the moment we drove our new car away the Customer service was exceptional. Fully recommend this dealer absolutely brilliant.
Anup Chaurasia
11/06/2020
Customer Review
I bought my first car from Claydon Auto and the only thing i can say they know what they are doing. Adam was so helpful and polite. He responded to my various queries and calls. He is truly a good person and love his help. Highly recommended company to buy. Thanks for all thier help.
Sarah B
04/06/2020
Customer Review
Really nice people, great communication, quick deal no pushy sale pitch, family vibe
Carly H
26/05/2020
Customer Review
Very Helpful, Polite & Most Importantly Honest - I would definitely recommend to others and buy from Claydon Autos again. The experience was stress free and very efficient - I did not feel any pressure to buy at all.
Chiara M
26/05/2020
Customer Review
Had a great experience at Claydon Autos. They went above and beyond to help us. Any questions we had were answered quick and efficiently. Great service thank you !
Michael C
10/05/2020
Customer Review
I have just purchased my new car from Claydon autos and I have to say it has been a real pleasure. My old car was about ready to give up on me and I needed a new car to keep working (PPE Supplies) I first made contact through email (9pm in the evening) and didn't expect a reply until the next day, but was answered straight away, I fell in love with the car so placed deposit online, I was made to feel very relaxed and comfortable as social distancing measures were in place, I looked over the car. At no point were we the victims of hard sell or sales jargon, just good honest service and a relaxed Chat., car was valeted and MOT'd along with any small fixes needed that were pointed out to me,. I have received the car today and I couldn't be happier, with either the car itself or the salesmanship I have received all the way through the process.
John S
02/05/2020
Customer Review
Highly Recommended
Very helpful, informative service and presentation of the car. Excellent.
Paul L
01/04/2020
Customer Review
★★★★★
Ford Focus ST3
Picked up my new car from them and start to finish the whole sale was very good experience, would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a car 100 %....... Although dont ask for a cup of tea as that could be a deal breaker
Julia R
30/03/2020
Customer Review
Very happy with the level of service I received throughout the whole process . It was a pleasure doing business with them and I am very glad I chose them and have no hesitation in recommending them. I will use them again in the future