Important Message
WE ARE NOW OPEN MONDAY TO SATURDAY FOR TEST DRIVE’S AND VIEWING’S, SUNDAY’S BY APPOINTMENT ONLY PLEASE CALL CLAYDON 01473 830895, WHERSTEAD 01473 686444; BAYLHAM 01473 830111

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 11 - 20 (of 206)

Peter C
04/03/2021
Customer Review
Ford S-Max purchase
Salesman on the case,no chasing necessary.Car ready as agreed.
Graham A
01/03/2021
Customer Review
Buying a car from Claydon
Very good service and polite salesman and owner good quality of cars in stock everything done properly
Tasmin B
26/02/2021
Customer Review
Easy, hassle free and a pleasure
Brilliant experience, very easy with no hassle. Got my car from Baylham branch and dont have anything negative to say. If you want a car without the hassle go to claydon autos.
Stacey T
23/02/2021
Customer Review
Lovely little garage
Was a weird experience buying during the pandemic but Claydon Autos were professional an helpful with all of my queries and questions. I got my dream car for a great price and i am so pleased with it thank you!!!
Colin M
22/02/2021
Customer Review
First class from start to finish, a very professional and well run business, I was not put under any pressure at all. Claydon Autos were well recommended to me by others, I would do the same.
Francis T
22/02/2021
Customer Review
Friendly service
Excellent, professional and friendly service during trying times.
Alison M
06/02/2021
Customer Review
Very helpful pleasant and welcoming

David was very helpful.in helping me get my car which i absoutley love he was excellent.
Richard & Wendy P
30/01/2021
Customer Review
Ideal place to buy a car

A very relaxed and easy transaction with no sales pressure - helpful and friendly - nothing was to much trouble
Bridget G
30/01/2021
Customer Review
Smooth transaction with a cheerful attitude

Helpful and professional with great attention to detail. Claydon Autos went out of their way to supply the perfect vehicle for me.
Sharon D
28/01/2021
Customer Review
Fantastic all round
Smooth sale from start to finish excellent service.